Office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., and Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.






Rev. Jennifer Sheorn
Stated Supply Associate
Pastor Young Adults & Mission
Pastor Profile


Minister of Music

Christian Antwi
Director of Youth Ministries 

Shelton Love

Donna Foster
Director of Children's Ministry

Hope Green
  Little Folks of Fourth Director


Church Administrator

Rae Knobloch
Communications Assistant

 Tony Pepper

Howard Raiford
Assistant Sexton


Click here to email the webmaster.

All staff members can be reached at (864) 232-8123.


Bookmark and Share